Maybe it’s just the threat of an impending food crisis & starving to death…

…in an ice block with all my family, wearing the cat and burning my mother for fuel, but

having discovered this blog,

and salivated over these photos —


I am forced to conclude that, although I can never open it, I love packaging.

I mean, contact lens solutions. I put a picture of contact lens solution on my blog. This love for packaging makes me either a cutting-edge child of the zeitgeist, all ADHD and instaculture; deeply shallow and sky-killing; or warped and weird.

I vote all three.

ETA: Ahhhhh look what I found in Ohio.

Twist Creative. Beautiful stuff. I want to wrap myself in their gorgeous frontpage.

Leave a Reply

