1970s and 1980s earrings (I have wonky ears but my mum doesn’t)

1980s vintage earrings

A Stratford-on-Avon voter has just 0.078 of a vote. That’s less than 8% of a real vote, based on constituency size and the prospect of the party in power changing. I may be more optimistic than the Voter Power Index, but it’s still a bit depressing.

So have some earrings. Vintage earrings.

These beautiful confections of plastic, glass, sci-fi glitter, seashell and bronze are authentic late 70s/early 80s earrings. Which is a bloggy-vintage-yah way of saying, “they belong to my mum”. ♥

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “1970s and 1980s earrings (I have wonky ears but my mum doesn’t)

  1. can you you help me i am looking for avon star earrings platic.do you know any one that sold in the 70s? or do you have them? please help i have all over the internet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

