Twitterage

I just changed my Twitter pic.

It felt like the regeneration of my own personal Doctor.

My Tweets are as banal as they come, BUT I like to think… no, I’m sorry, I don’t like to think anything, just, why has my nose got so much bigger?

This content-free post should at least make you laugh if you click on the following link: sex ed in the Grauniad. I was basically Mulan, except seven. There was no YouTube, but there was a Queer As Folk UK trailer my parents didn’t quite switch off in time…

2 thoughts on “Twitterage

    • is NOW the time? IS now the time? Is now the time to take off MY pants?

      I can’t help imagining it in a Russian accent.

      Like

Leave a Reply

